Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Premier Allergy and Asthma -  - Allergy and Asthma Specialists

Premier Allergy and Asthma

Allergy and Asthma Specialists located in Columbus, OH and the surrounding areas

38 total reviews

Premier Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Caring with patients are important to me. Thanks!
Melinda D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Friendly, professional staff!
Jo M.
Submitted 12/15/20
They were very friendly and helpful.
Travis R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great Experience. Staff was courteous & professional.
Deb G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Doctor and nurse were very helpful and offering things we could do to help with the allergies
Jansen H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very pleasant staff, so pleased with my experience
Krista G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Doc is very thorough and is workIng very hard to find a solution to my allergy issues. The shots are definitely helping and I am so grateful!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Dang was very professional, knowledgeable and provided a clear explanation of a game plan to alleviate my allergies.
Chad A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Went in for a simple allergy test, left with a better understanding of what allergies are, what the processes are and had a wonderful conversation with the doctor. He cares about you personally
Joann H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very efficient staff and informative consult with Dr. Greenbaum. I was referred to ENT and felt I understood all that concerned my visit. Dr. Greenbaum was caring and I felt confidence in him and his care.
Gina P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly, fast, and always super helpful! I have never had anything but good experiences here at the Westerville location with Dr. Patel! Highly recommend!
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/09/20
The visit was short because of the eye drops and nose spray I used that morning. So, I have to come back in 2 weeks.
Phil B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Dang is very professional and caring and did a fantastic job of helping me understand my asthma concerns!
Stacey T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Patel took the time to listen to me and include me in a shared decision conversation. I appreciate a physician who does not try to push medications on patients, instead find the best solution together.
Theresa O.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very patient, and personable. Took his time and explained everything to me!
Paul S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Informative and professional
Flora K.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was there for my yearly check up and to make a decision as to whether I should continue with my allergy shots. I valued her input and made a decision to continue for one more year.
Courtnee M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Was a great doctor and listened to my concerns and addressed my concern.
Meghan F.
Submitted 03/18/20
my first visit but everything was fine. staff was pleasant and everything was done smoothly and quickly
Lori C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Patel really listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I walked into this office with a discomfort level of 20 on a scale of 1 - 10, but while speaking with Dr. Patel, I was confident that I was going to be taken care of. Dr. Patel was able to diagnosis my condition and give me some relief. Now, two days later, I feel so much better. I would refer anyone to contact Premier Allergy for any allergy issues.