Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Premier Allergy and Asthma -  - Allergy and Asthma Specialists

Premier Allergy and Asthma

Allergy and Asthma Specialists located in Columbus, OH and the surrounding areas

29 total reviews

Premier Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very efficient staff and informative consult with Dr. Greenbaum. I was referred to ENT and felt I understood all that concerned my visit. Dr. Greenbaum was caring and I felt confidence in him and his care.
Gina P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly, fast, and always super helpful! I have never had anything but good experiences here at the Westerville location with Dr. Patel! Highly recommend!
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/09/20
The visit was short because of the eye drops and nose spray I used that morning. So, I have to come back in 2 weeks.
Phil B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Dang is very professional and caring and did a fantastic job of helping me understand my asthma concerns!
Stacey T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Patel took the time to listen to me and include me in a shared decision conversation. I appreciate a physician who does not try to push medications on patients, instead find the best solution together.
Theresa O.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very patient, and personable. Took his time and explained everything to me!
Paul S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Informative and professional
Flora K.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was there for my yearly check up and to make a decision as to whether I should continue with my allergy shots. I valued her input and made a decision to continue for one more year.
Courtnee M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Was a great doctor and listened to my concerns and addressed my concern.
Meghan F.
Submitted 03/18/20
my first visit but everything was fine. staff was pleasant and everything was done smoothly and quickly
Lori C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Patel really listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I walked into this office with a discomfort level of 20 on a scale of 1 - 10, but while speaking with Dr. Patel, I was confident that I was going to be taken care of. Dr. Patel was able to diagnosis my condition and give me some relief. Now, two days later, I feel so much better. I would refer anyone to contact Premier Allergy for any allergy issues.
Michele J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Dang is the best!!
Christine G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Valerie was very caring and reassuring to me. I knew I had come to the right place to get the care I needed. I left feeling hopeful that I would be back to normal soon. I am glad I chose Premier Allergy.
Terri V.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr.Patel is excellent! She took the time to help me fully understand what was wrong with me and how she would work with me to get me to a point of better health. It is so refreshing to have a Dr. that actually takes the time to explain and provide solutions to major health issues I’ve had for many years! This facility and staff are a breath of fresh air...it’s wonderful to feel that someone truly cares and listens to you.
Terri V.
Submitted 03/07/20
I can’t express how very caring and personable Melissa and all of the staff were....and this was my first ever visit. What a wonderful experience to feel that you and your health are truly important!
Hannah H.
Submitted 03/04/20
She is probably the most kind and caring doctor I have been to. Addressed all my issues and made my appointment very pleasant.
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Patel was very friendly and informative, and even though I am not a new patient and knew somewhat to expect, she was still genuinely concerned about my progress.
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/28/20
My first visit was great. My physician, Heidi Bobek, took the time to explain what they would test and why. The team was professional. I am really satisfied with my visit.
Penny O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Greeted immediately by front desk employee. Very nice and helpful. Over all experience was very thorough. Look forward to feeling better!!
Paul B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Welcoming receptionist, technician and doctor. Very courteous and professional. Excellent explanations of procedures and analysis.