Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Premier Allergy and Asthma -  - Allergy and Asthma Specialists

Premier Allergy and Asthma

Allergy and Asthma Specialists located in Columbus, OH and the surrounding areas

20 total reviews

Premier Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan F.
Submitted 03/18/20
my first visit but everything was fine. staff was pleasant and everything was done smoothly and quickly
Lori C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Patel really listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I walked into this office with a discomfort level of 20 on a scale of 1 - 10, but while speaking with Dr. Patel, I was confident that I was going to be taken care of. Dr. Patel was able to diagnosis my condition and give me some relief. Now, two days later, I feel so much better. I would refer anyone to contact Premier Allergy for any allergy issues.
Michele J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Dang is the best!!
Christine G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Valerie was very caring and reassuring to me. I knew I had come to the right place to get the care I needed. I left feeling hopeful that I would be back to normal soon. I am glad I chose Premier Allergy.
Terri V.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr.Patel is excellent! She took the time to help me fully understand what was wrong with me and how she would work with me to get me to a point of better health. It is so refreshing to have a Dr. that actually takes the time to explain and provide solutions to major health issues I’ve had for many years! This facility and staff are a breath of fresh air...it’s wonderful to feel that someone truly cares and listens to you.
Terri V.
Submitted 03/07/20
I can’t express how very caring and personable Melissa and all of the staff were....and this was my first ever visit. What a wonderful experience to feel that you and your health are truly important!
Hannah H.
Submitted 03/04/20
She is probably the most kind and caring doctor I have been to. Addressed all my issues and made my appointment very pleasant.
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Patel was very friendly and informative, and even though I am not a new patient and knew somewhat to expect, she was still genuinely concerned about my progress.
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/28/20
My first visit was great. My physician, Heidi Bobek, took the time to explain what they would test and why. The team was professional. I am really satisfied with my visit.
Penny O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Greeted immediately by front desk employee. Very nice and helpful. Over all experience was very thorough. Look forward to feeling better!!
Paul B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Welcoming receptionist, technician and doctor. Very courteous and professional. Excellent explanations of procedures and analysis.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent
Makenna S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Melissa was kind, patient and thorough.
Catherine H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Patel was new to me this visit and I couldn't be happier. She listened to me about how things were going; we have come up with a plan for moving forward to getting me where I should be. I look forward to being under her care.
B. G.
Submitted 02/12/20
I went for additional testing for foods, as I am already being treated for environmental allergies. Jennifer was wise enough to check my current vials and noticed I was not being treated for certain environmental allergens. I was tested and found I had more allergies to the additional environmental allergens. I am grateful, hopefully I can get all of my allergies under control.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a pleasant experience!! I've been coming to Premier Allergy Westerville for a few years now and Kelly & Anali are incredible!! They are super friendly!! We share laughs and catch up every week. I actually look forward to seeing them, even though I'm getting shots!
Tricia S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Tuesday/Friday only hours can be tricky. Otherwise good.
Sydney F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Love Dr. Patel! She was efficient while still taking the time to explain everything. She even drew a picture to explain what’s happening with the cells in my body. Definitely will continue seeing her.
Stefanie L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Heidi listens and addresses all my concerns including the cost of a prescription she had prescribed. Very attentive. I enjoy coming to premier allergy overall. The entire staff is extremely friendly.
Greg M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a very good experience. I didn't wait past my appointment time and Dr Patel was very professional and helpful.